September

close
Thu, Sep 28 10:00AM
Home
VS
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
Fri, Sep 29 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg Tucson Roadrunners

October

close
Mon, Oct 2 7:00PM
Away
AT
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
Sat, Oct 7 5:00PM
Away
AT
San_Antonio_Rampage.png San Antonio Rampage
Fri, Oct 13 5:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Sat, Oct 14 5:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago_Wolves.png Chicago Wolves
Fri, Oct 20 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors

Opening Night, 10th Anniversary Jersey (Home White), 10th Anniversary Banner giveaway presented by Loma Linda University Children’s Hospital, 10th Anniversary Clapper giveaway presented by Baker’s Drive-Thru (first 5,000 fans)

Sat, Oct 21 6:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors

Dia De Los Muertos Goalie Bobblehead giveaway presented by Violent Gentlemen Hockey Club and Foddrill Construction (first 5,000 fans)

Fri, Oct 27 4:00PM
Away
AT
Cleveland_Monsters.jpg Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Oct 28 10:00AM
Away
AT
Cleveland_Monsters.jpg Cleveland Monsters

November

close
Wed, Nov 1 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
IERMH_Sign-loc.jpg

Wear Your Stripes Night to support Ronald McDonald House Inland Empire

Fri, Nov 3 7:00PM
Away
AT
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
Sat, Nov 4 6:00PM
Home
VS
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls

San Antonio Regional Hospital Jersey Night

Sat, Nov 11 7:00PM
Away
AT
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
Sat, Nov 18 1:15PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Sun, Nov 19 3:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Nov 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat

San Antonio Regional Hospital Blanket giveaway (first 5,000 fans)

Fri, Nov 24 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Sun, Nov 26 3:00PM
Home
VS
San_Antonio_Rampage.png San Antonio Rampage

December

close
Fri, Dec 1 7:00PM
Home
VS
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls

LA Kings Affiliate Night presented by University of La Verne

Sun, Dec 3 3:05AM
Away
AT
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg Tucson Roadrunners
Tue, Dec 5 6:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Dec 9 5:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Sun, Dec 10 1:00PM
Away
AT
San_Antonio_Rampage.png San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Dec 13 5:30PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Fri, Dec 15 7:05PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat

Ontario Reign Throwback Night

Sat, Dec 16 6:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg Tucson Roadrunners

Teddy Bear Toss and Boy Scout Night

Wed, Dec 20 7:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars

ALL-IN Member Eric Bean Night

Fri, Dec 22 7:00PM
Away
AT
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
Sat, Dec 23 3:00PM
Home
VS
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls

Princess and Pirates Day, 3:00 p.m. start time

Wed, Dec 27 6:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 29 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat

Star Wars Night

Sun, Dec 31 6:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg Tucson Roadrunners

New Year’s Eve Fireworks Celebration presented by Bud Light, Nickname Warm-Up Jersey and Social Media Night, 6:00 p.m. start time

January

close
Fri, Jan 5 6:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 6 6:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg Tucson Roadrunners
Wed, Jan 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs

American Red Cross Super Hero Jersey Night

Fri, Jan 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 13 6:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago_Wolves.png Chicago Wolves

Wild West Night, Sprouts Reusable Grocery Bag Giveaway (first 5,000 fans)

Mon, Jan 15 1:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Wed, Jan 17 5:00PM
Away
AT
San_Antonio_Rampage.png San Antonio Rampage
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Sat, Jan 20 6:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Fri, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Sat, Jan 27 5:30PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals

February

close
Fri, Feb 2 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Feb 3 6:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild

Pink in the Rink

Third Annual Pink in the Rink and Pink Blanket giveaway presented by San Antonio Regional Hospital (first 5,000 fans)

Fri, Feb 9 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Feb 10 6:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 16 7:00PM
Home
VS
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
Sat, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
AT
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Feb 24 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Wed, Feb 28 7:00PM
Home
VS
San_Antonio_Rampage.png San Antonio Rampage

March

close
Fri, Mar 2 7:00PM
Away
AT
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
Sun, Mar 4 12:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Mar 7 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Fri, Mar 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
Sun, Mar 11 3:00PM
Home
VS
San_Antonio_Rampage.png San Antonio Rampage

Humane Society of San Bernardino Valley Jersey Night

Humane Society of San Bernardino Valley Jersey Night

Wed, Mar 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
Cleveland_Monsters.jpg Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Mar 17 6:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals

St. Paddy’s Day, Green and Gold Jersey, Ontario Reign Leprechaun Goalie Bobblehead

St. Paddy’s Day, Green and Gold Jersey, Ontario Reign Leprechaun Goalie Bobblehead giveaway presented by Foddrill Construction

Sun, Mar 18 3:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Mar 23 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Mar 24 5:30PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Mar 30 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Mar 31 6:00PM
Home
VS
Cleveland_Monsters.jpg Cleveland Monsters

April

close
Wed, Apr 4 6:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 6 7:00PM
Home
VS
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls

Military Appreciation Jersey Night

Military Appreciation Jersey Night

Sat, Apr 7 7:00PM
Away
AT
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
Wed, Apr 11 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Fri, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat

Fan Appreciation Night

Fan Appreciation Night, 10th Anniversary Jersey (Home Black), Liqui Moly Keychain Giveaway (first 5,000 fans)

Sat, Apr 14 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors