September

open
Sun, Sep 16 3:00PM
Home
VS
Kings vs. Kings
0-0

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Kings vs. Kings
0
0
0
0
Sun, Sep 16
Away
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Nov 21 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Nov 23 7:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Nov 25 3:00PM
Thu, Sep 27 10:00AM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Win 4-3 SO

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
4
San Diego Gulls
2
1
0
0
0
3
Thu, Sep 27
Away
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Nov 21 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Nov 23 7:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Nov 25 3:00PM

October

open
Mon, Oct 1 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Win 3-4

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
4
San Diego Gulls
2
1
0
3
Mon, Oct 01
Away
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Nov 21 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Nov 23 7:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Nov 25 3:00PM
Fri, Oct 5 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Loss 4-1

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
San Jose Barracuda
3
1
0
4
Fri, Oct 05
Away
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Nov 21 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Nov 23 7:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Nov 25 3:00PM
Sat, Oct 6 6:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Win 5-6 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
4
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
6
Stockton Heat
4
1
0
0
5
Sat, Oct 06
Away
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Nov 21 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Nov 23 7:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Nov 25 3:00PM
Fri, Oct 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Loss 4-5 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
3
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
4
Stockton Heat
2
0
2
1
5
Fri, Oct 12
Away
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Nov 21 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Nov 23 7:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Nov 25 3:00PM
Sat, Oct 13 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Loss 5-6 SO

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
2
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
5
San Diego Gulls
3
2
0
0
1
6
Sat, Oct 13
Away
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Nov 21 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Nov 23 7:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Nov 25 3:00PM
Wed, Oct 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Loss 4-5 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
2
OT
0
F OT
4
Milwaukee Admirals
1
2
1
1
5
Wed, Oct 17
Away
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Nov 21 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Nov 23 7:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Nov 25 3:00PM
Fri, Oct 19 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Loss 6-2

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
01
F
2
Colorado Eagles
4
02
0
6
Fri, Oct 19
Away
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Nov 21 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Nov 23 7:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Nov 25 3:00PM
Sat, Oct 20 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Loss 5-3

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
3
F
3
Colorado Eagles
1
1
3
5
Sat, Oct 20
Away
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Nov 21 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Nov 23 7:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Nov 25 3:00PM
Fri, Oct 26 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 5-8

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
5
Tucson Roadrunners
4
3
1
8
Fri, Oct 26
Away
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Nov 21 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Nov 23 7:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Nov 25 3:00PM

November

close
Thu, Nov 1 7:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Win 5-3

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
5
Texas Stars
3
0
0
3
Thu, Nov 01
Away
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Nov 21 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Nov 23 7:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Nov 25 3:00PM
Sat, Nov 3 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Win 4-2

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
3
F
4
San Diego Gulls
1
0
1
2
Sat, Nov 03
Away
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Nov 21 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Nov 23 7:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Nov 25 3:00PM
Fri, Nov 9 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Loss 5-1

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
Stockton Heat
2
1
2
5
Fri, Nov 09
Away
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Nov 21 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Nov 23 7:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Nov 25 3:00PM
Sun, Nov 11 3:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Win 4-1

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
4
Stockton Heat
0
0
1
1
Sun, Nov 11
Away
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Nov 21 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Nov 23 7:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Nov 25 3:00PM
Fri, Nov 16 4:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
0-0

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Grand Rapids Griffins
0
0
0
0
Fri, Nov 16
Away
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Nov 21 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Nov 23 7:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Nov 25 3:00PM
Sat, Nov 17 4:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
0-0

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Milwaukee Admirals
0
0
0
0
Sat, Nov 17
Away
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Nov 21 7:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Nov 23 7:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Nov 25 3:00PM
Wed, Nov 21 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Fri, Nov 23 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
BudLightAd Pocket.png

$2 Bud Light Fridays

Sun, Nov 25 3:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Thu, Nov 29 10:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Nov 30 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat

December

close
Sun, Dec 2 3:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Fri, Dec 7 6:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Dec 8 6:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Dec 15 6:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Teddy Bear Toss.jpg

Teddy Bear Toss

presented by Sunergy Construction, benefitting Toys4Tots

Warm-Up Jersey Auction presented by Loma Linda University Children's Hospital

Giveaway:

-Youth Ontario Reign Jersey presented by LLUCH

Sun, Dec 16 3:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Dec 21 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Sat, Dec 22 3:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Fri, Dec 28 5:30PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Sat, Dec 29 5:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Mon, Dec 31 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
NYE.jpg

New Year's Eve

New Year's Eve Firework Show presented by Bud Light

Giveaway:

-Ontario Reign light-up bracelet

January

close
Sat, Jan 5 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
WW Night.jpg

Wild West Night Presented by Stagecoach

Giveaway:

-Ontario Reign Adult Large Jersey presented by Toyota

Sun, Jan 6 3:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Jan 9 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Jan 11 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Jan 12 6:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Fri, Jan 18 5:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Sat, Jan 19 4:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Mon, Jan 21 3:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Kingston's Bday.jpg

Kingston's Birthday Presented by Dave & Buster's Ontario Mills

Fri, Jan 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
BudLightAd Pocket.png

$2 Bud Light Fridays

Sat, Jan 26 6:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
First responders.jpg

First Responders Night presented by SoCalGas

American Red Cross Jersey Auction 

Giveaway:

-Ontario Reign beach towel presented by Raging Waters

February

close
Fri, Feb 1 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Sat, Feb 2 6:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
First responders copy.jpg

Pink in the Rink Presented by San Antonio Regional Hospital

San Antonio Regional Hospital Jersey Auction

Giveaway:

-Ontario Reign blanket presented by SARH

Wed, Feb 6 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Fri, Feb 8 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Kings.jpg

LA Kings Night

LA Kings Throwback Jersey Auction benefitting The Hope Reigns Foundation

$2 Bud Light Fridays

Giveaway:

-Ontario Reign tumbler presented by Liqui Moly 

 

Sun, Feb 10 1:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Feb 15 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
BudLightAd Pocket.png

$2 Bud Light Fridays

Sat, Feb 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Wed, Feb 20 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Fri, Feb 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
BudLightAd Pocket.png

$2 Bud Light Fridays

Sat, Feb 23 6:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles

Humane Society of San Bernardino Valley Jersey Auction

Giveaway:

-Ontario Reign bandana presented by HSSBV

March

close
Fri, Mar 1 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
BudLightAd Pocket.png

$2 Bud Light Fridays

Sat, Mar 2 6:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
St Pats.jpg

St Patrick's Day presented by Violent Gentlemen Hockey Club

Jersey Auction presented by VGHC

GIveaway:

-Ontario Reign bobblehead presented by VGHC

Sun, Mar 3 3:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Fri, Mar 8 6:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Mar 9 6:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Tue, Mar 12 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Wed, Mar 13 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Sat, Mar 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Military.jpg

Military Appreciation Night

$2 Bud Light Fridays

Giveaway:

-Ontario Reign camo hat

Sat, Mar 23 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Mar 27 6:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 29 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Sun, Mar 31 3:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat

April

close
Wed, Apr 3 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Apr 5 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Sun, Apr 7 3:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Wed, Apr 10 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Fri, Apr 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Fan App.jpg

Fan Appreciation Night

$2 Bud Light Fridays

Sat, Apr 13 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors