October

open
Sat, Oct 10 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Win 0-5

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
2
2nd
3
3rd
0
FINAL
5
0
0
0
0
Sat, Oct 10

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Thu, Oct 15 5:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Win 1-4

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
4
0
0
0
1
Thu, Oct 15

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Oct 17 5:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Win 0-1 OT

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
1
0
0
0
0
0
Sat, Oct 17

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Oct 23 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Win 5-4

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
4
3rd
1
FINAL
5
2
1
1
4
Fri, Oct 23

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Oct 24 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Win 3-0

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
FINAL
3
0
0
0
0
Sat, Oct 24

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Oct 30 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Loss 2-3 OT

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
2
0
1
1
1
3
Fri, Oct 30

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Oct 31 3:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Loss 1-2 OT

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
1
1
0
0
1
2
Sat, Oct 31

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

November

open
Sun, Nov 1 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Loss 4-2

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
2
1
1
2
4
Sun, Nov 01

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Thu, Nov 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
Win 4-1

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
0
FINAL
4
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg
0
1
0
1
Thu, Nov 05

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Nov 7 7:30PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Win 0-4

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
3
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
4
0
0
0
0
Sat, Nov 07

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Wed, Nov 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Win 2-1

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
2
0
1
0
1
Wed, Nov 11

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Nov 14 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 3-0

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
0
2
0
1
3
Sat, Nov 14

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Nov 20 5:30PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Win 3-4 OT

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
4
0
1
2
0
3
Fri, Nov 20

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Nov 21 5:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Win 6-7

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
4
2nd
2
3rd
1
FINAL
7
2
2
2
6
Sat, Nov 21

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Wed, Nov 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Win 2-1

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
2
1
0
0
1
Wed, Nov 25

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Nov 27 7:05PM
Away
AT
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
Loss 3-2

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
2
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg
1
2
0
3
Fri, Nov 27

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Nov 28 6:00PM
Home
VS
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
Loss 1-3

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
1
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg
1
2
0
3
Sat, Nov 28

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

December

open
Sat, Dec 5 4:00PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
Win 1-3

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
FINAL
3
0
0
1
1
Sat, Dec 05

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sun, Dec 6 4:00PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
Win 1-5

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
2
FINAL
5
0
1
0
1
Sun, Dec 06

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Dec 12 6:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Win 3-1

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
FINAL
3
0
1
0
1
Sat, Dec 12

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sun, Dec 13 3:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Win 2-1 OT

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
2
1
0
0
0
1
Sun, Dec 13

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Dec 19 6:00PM
Home
VS
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
Loss 2-3 SO

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
2
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg
1
1
0
0
1
3
Sat, Dec 19

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sun, Dec 20 3:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Win 2-1 OT

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
2
0
1
0
0
1
Sun, Dec 20

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Dec 26 7:05PM
Away
AT
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
Loss 4-1

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
1
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg
1
1
2
4
Sat, Dec 26

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Tue, Dec 29 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Win 2-1

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
FINAL
2
0
0
1
1
Tue, Dec 29

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Thu, Dec 31 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Loss 1-4

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
1
1
0
3
4
Thu, Dec 31

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

January

open
Sat, Jan 2 7:00PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers
Loss 2-4

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
FINAL
2
2
1
1
4
Sat, Jan 02

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sun, Jan 3 3:00PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers
Loss 0-2

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
0
1
1
0
2
Sun, Jan 03

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Tue, Jan 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Win 3-2 OT

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
3
0
0
2
0
2
Tue, Jan 05

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Jan 8 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Win 6-1

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
3
FINAL
6
0
1
0
1
Fri, Jan 08

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Jan 9 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 4-0

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
0
0
3
1
4
Sat, Jan 09

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Jan 15 7:00PM
Home
VS
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
Win 5-0

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
2
FINAL
5
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg
0
0
0
0
Fri, Jan 15

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Jan 16 6:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 2-4

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
2
2
0
2
4
Sat, Jan 16

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sun, Jan 17 3:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Win 2-1

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
FINAL
2
0
1
0
1
Sun, Jan 17

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Wed, Jan 20 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Win 4-1

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
FINAL
4
1
0
0
1
Wed, Jan 20

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Jan 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Win 3-2 OT

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
OT
1
F OT
3
2
0
0
0
2
Fri, Jan 22

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Jan 23 7:30PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Win 1-2

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
2
1
0
0
1
Sat, Jan 23

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Mon, Jan 25 3:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Win 2-1 OT

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
2
0
1
0
0
1
Mon, Jan 25

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Wed, Jan 27 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Loss 2-1 OT

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
1
1
0
0
1
2
Wed, Jan 27

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Jan 29 7:05PM
Away
AT
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
Win 0-2

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
2
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg
0
0
0
0
Fri, Jan 29

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Jan 30 6:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Win 4-0

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
FINAL
4
0
0
0
0
Sat, Jan 30

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

February

open
Fri, Feb 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Win 1-0

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
1
0
0
0
0
Fri, Feb 05

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Feb 6 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Win 3-2

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
0
FINAL
3
2
0
0
2
Sat, Feb 06

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Wed, Feb 10 7:30PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Loss 4-2

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
2
3
1
0
4
Wed, Feb 10

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Feb 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 2-3

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
2
1
1
1
3
Fri, Feb 12

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Feb 13 7:30PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Loss 3-0

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
0
2
0
1
3
Sat, Feb 13

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Win 6-1

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
2
FINAL
6
1
0
0
1
Wed, Feb 17

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Feb 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Win 4-1

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
3
FINAL
4
0
1
0
1
Fri, Feb 19

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Feb 20 7:05PM
Away
AT
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
Loss 4-2

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
2
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg
0
1
3
4
Sat, Feb 20

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Feb 26 5:30PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Win 2-3 OT

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
3
1
0
1
0
2
Fri, Feb 26

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Feb 27 5:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Win 2-5

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
2
FINAL
5
1
1
0
2
Sat, Feb 27

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

March

open
Sun, Mar 6 2:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Win 1-5

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
3
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
5
1
0
0
1
Sun, Mar 06

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Wed, Mar 9 5:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Win 4-5

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
3
FINAL
5
0
2
2
4
Wed, Mar 09

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Mar 12 6:00PM
Home
VS
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
Loss 2-4

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
2
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg
0
1
3
4
Sat, Mar 12

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sun, Mar 13 5:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Win 1-4

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
FINAL
4
0
0
1
1
Sun, Mar 13

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Wed, Mar 16 7:30PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Win 2-3 OT

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
3
1
0
1
0
2
Wed, Mar 16

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Mar 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Win 5-3

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
3
FINAL
5
2
0
1
3
Fri, Mar 18

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Mar 19 6:00PM
Home
VS
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
Loss 1-4

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
1
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg
1
1
2
4
Sat, Mar 19

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Tue, Mar 22 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Win 2-5

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
3
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
5
1
1
0
2
Tue, Mar 22

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Mar 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Win 4-2

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
FINAL
4
1
0
1
2
Fri, Mar 25

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Mar 26 6:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Loss 2-4

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
2
2
1
1
4
Sat, Mar 26

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Wed, Mar 30 7:30PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Loss 3-1

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
1
1
2
0
3
Wed, Mar 30

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

April

open
Fri, Apr 1 7:30PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Loss 3-2

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
2
1
1
1
3
Fri, Apr 01

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Apr 2 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Win 0-2

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
FINAL
2
0
0
0
0
Sat, Apr 02

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Wed, Apr 6 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Win 1-4

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
4
3rd
0
FINAL
4
0
1
0
1
Wed, Apr 06

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Apr 8 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Win 4-1

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
3
FINAL
4
1
0
0
1
Fri, Apr 08

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Apr 9 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Win 2-4

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
2
FINAL
4
1
1
0
2
Sat, Apr 09

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Apr 15 7:05PM
Away
AT
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
Win 2-4

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
3
FINAL
4
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg
1
0
1
2
Fri, Apr 15

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Apr 16 7:05PM
Away
AT
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
Loss 3-2

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
2
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg
1
0
2
3
Sat, Apr 16

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Apr 22 7:30PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Win 1-2

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
2
0
0
1
1
Fri, Apr 22

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Apr 23 7:30PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Loss 3-2

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
FINAL
2
0
2
1
3
Sat, Apr 23

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Thu, Apr 28 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Win 3-1

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
3
0
0
1
1
Thu, Apr 28

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Apr 29 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Win 4-1

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
2
FINAL
4
0
1
0
1
Fri, Apr 29

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

May

open
Thu, May 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
Win 5-3

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
2
FINAL
5
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg
0
2
1
3
Thu, May 05

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, May 7 7:05PM
Away
AT
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
Win 1-2 OT

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
2
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg
1
0
0
0
1
Sat, May 07

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sun, May 8 7:00PM
Home
VS
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
Loss 0-3

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
0
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg
1
0
2
3
Sun, May 08

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, May 13 7:05PM
Away
AT
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
Win 3-4 OT

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
3
OT
1
F OT
4
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg
0
1
2
0
3
Fri, May 13

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, May 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
Win 2-1

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
FINAL
2
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg
0
1
0
1
Sat, May 14

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, May 21 8:00PM
Home
VS
Lake Erie Monsters
Loss 3-4

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
2
FINAL
3
0
3
1
4
Sat, May 21

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sun, May 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
Lake Erie Monsters
Loss 2-3

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
FINAL
2
2
1
0
3
Sun, May 22

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Tue, May 24 4:00PM
Away
AT
Lake Erie Monsters
Loss 4-0

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
0
3
1
0
4
Tue, May 24

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Thu, May 26 4:00PM
Away
AT
Lake Erie Monsters
Loss 2-1 OT

Offseason

HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
1
1
0
0
1
2
Thu, May 26

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules