September

open
Sun, Sep 25 3:00PM
Home
VS
Kings Vs Kings.jpg Kings vs. Kings
Win 3-2 SO

Game Center

View All
HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
3
Kings Vs Kings.jpg
0
1
1
0
0
2
Sun, Sep 25
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Wed, Dec 07 6:05PM
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Fri, Dec 09 6:05PM
Home
Sat, Dec 10 6:00PM

October

open
Sat, Oct 15 7:00PM
Away
AT
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
Win 0-2

Game Center

View All
HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
FINAL
2
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg
0
0
0
0
Sat, Oct 15
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Wed, Dec 07 6:05PM
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Fri, Dec 09 6:05PM
Home
Sat, Dec 10 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Win 6-5 OT

Game Center

View All
HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
4
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
6
1
2
2
0
5
Fri, Oct 21
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Wed, Dec 07 6:05PM
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Fri, Dec 09 6:05PM
Home
Sat, Dec 10 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 22 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Loss 4-5 OT

Game Center

View All
HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
4
1
3
0
1
5
Sat, Oct 22
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Wed, Dec 07 6:05PM
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Fri, Dec 09 6:05PM
Home
Sat, Dec 10 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 28 5:30PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Loss 5-4

Game Center

View All
HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
0
FINAL
4
1
3
1
5
Fri, Oct 28
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Wed, Dec 07 6:05PM
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Fri, Dec 09 6:05PM
Home
Sat, Dec 10 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 29 5:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Loss 2-1 OT

Game Center

View All
HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
1
1
0
0
1
2
Sat, Oct 29
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Wed, Dec 07 6:05PM
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Fri, Dec 09 6:05PM
Home
Sat, Dec 10 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 30 1:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Win 2-4

Game Center

View All
HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
2
FINAL
4
1
0
1
2
Sun, Oct 30
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Wed, Dec 07 6:05PM
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Fri, Dec 09 6:05PM
Home
Sat, Dec 10 6:00PM

November

open
Fri, Nov 4 7:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 3-2

Game Center

View All
HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
2
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
1
1
1
3
Fri, Nov 04
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Wed, Dec 07 6:05PM
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Fri, Dec 09 6:05PM
Home
Sat, Dec 10 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 5 7:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 5-4 OT

Game Center

View All
HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
4
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
2
2
0
1
5
Sat, Nov 05
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Wed, Dec 07 6:05PM
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Fri, Dec 09 6:05PM
Home
Sat, Dec 10 6:00PM
Wed, Nov 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Loss 1-5

Game Center

View All
HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
1
1
1
3
5
Wed, Nov 09
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Wed, Dec 07 6:05PM
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Fri, Dec 09 6:05PM
Home
Sat, Dec 10 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 12 5:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Win 5-6 SO

Game Center

View All
HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
3
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
6
1
3
1
0
0
5
Sat, Nov 12
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Wed, Dec 07 6:05PM
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Fri, Dec 09 6:05PM
Home
Sat, Dec 10 6:00PM
Sun, Nov 13 2:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Win 1-3

Game Center

View All
HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
3
0
0
1
1
Sun, Nov 13
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Wed, Dec 07 6:05PM
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Fri, Dec 09 6:05PM
Home
Sat, Dec 10 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 18 7:30PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Loss 2-1 OT

Game Center

View All
HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
1
1
0
0
1
2
Fri, Nov 18
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Wed, Dec 07 6:05PM
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Fri, Dec 09 6:05PM
Home
Sat, Dec 10 6:00PM
Wed, Nov 23 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Win 3-1

Game Center

View All
HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
3
1
0
0
1
Wed, Nov 23
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Wed, Dec 07 6:05PM
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Fri, Dec 09 6:05PM
Home
Sat, Dec 10 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 26 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Loss 2-5

Game Center

View All
HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
2
1
2
2
5
Sat, Nov 26
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Wed, Dec 07 6:05PM
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Fri, Dec 09 6:05PM
Home
Sat, Dec 10 6:00PM
Sun, Nov 27 3:00PM
Home
VS
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
Loss 3-4

Game Center

View All
HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
2
FINAL
3
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg
1
1
2
4
Sun, Nov 27
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Wed, Dec 07 6:05PM
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Fri, Dec 09 6:05PM
Home
Sat, Dec 10 6:00PM

December

close
Fri, Dec 2 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg Tucson Roadrunners
Win 4-1

Game Center

View All
HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
2
FINAL
4
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
1
0
0
1
Fri, Dec 02
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Wed, Dec 07 6:05PM
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Fri, Dec 09 6:05PM
Home
Sat, Dec 10 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 3 6:00PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers
Win 3-2

Game Center

View All
HOME
Ontario-Reign-2015-16-team-logo-new.png
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
3
0
2
0
2
Sat, Dec 03
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Wed, Dec 07 6:05PM
Away
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg
Fri, Dec 09 6:05PM
Home
Sat, Dec 10 6:00PM
Wed, Dec 7 6:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg Tucson Roadrunners
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/
Fri, Dec 9 6:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg Tucson Roadrunners
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/
Sat, Dec 10 6:00PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/

8-Bit Jersey Night presented by Loma Linda University Children's Hospital
Ontario Reign 8-Bit Vinyl Player (First 5,000 Fans)
Hope Reigns Foundation Holiday Ornament Sale

Tue, Dec 13 7:00PM
Away
AT
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/
Wed, Dec 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/

Holiday Celebration

Fri, Dec 16 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/

$2 Bud Light Night
Hope Reigns Foundation Holiday Ornament Sale

Sun, Dec 18 3:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/
Mon, Dec 26 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/

Frozen Princess Night

Tue, Dec 27 7:00PM
Away
AT
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/
Fri, Dec 30 7:30PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/
Sat, Dec 31 6:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/
1617Fireworks.jpg

New Year's Eve Prince and Bowie Tribute Fireworks and Laser Show
Clapper Giveaway presented by Smart Solar Power

January

close
Sat, Jan 7 6:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/
Wed, Jan 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/
Fri, Jan 13 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/
Sat, Jan 14 6:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/
Bakersfield 12-12-12-20 SMALL.jpg

Star Wars Night

Mon, Jan 16 6:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg Tucson Roadrunners
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/
Wed, Jan 18 6:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg Tucson Roadrunners
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/
Sat, Jan 21 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/

Ice Crew and Dance Team Poster Giveaway

Sun, Jan 22 3:00PM
Home
VS
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/

Super Hero Jersey Night presented by American Red Cross

Wed, Jan 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/
Fri, Jan 27 5:30PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/
Sat, Jan 28 5:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/

February

close
Fri, Feb 3 7:00PM
Home
VS
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/
Pink in the Rink

Pink in the Rink
$2 Bud Light Night
Ontario Reign Pink Blanket Giveaway presented by San Antonio Regional Hospital (First 5,000 Fans)

Sat, Feb 4 7:00PM
Away
AT
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/
Wed, Feb 8 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/
Fri, Feb 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/
Bud Light.jpg

$2 Bud Light Night
Early Valentine's Day
Clapper Giveaway presented by Pieology Pizza

Sun, Feb 12 5:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/
Wed, Feb 15 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/

Nancy Enslow Night (Season Ticket Member Prize)

Fri, Feb 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg Tucson Roadrunners
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/

LA Kings Affiliate Night and Jersey
presented by University of La Verne
Kingston Vinyl Figure Giveaway Night presented by Foddrill Construction Corp. (First 5,000 Fans)
$2 Bud Light Night

Sat, Feb 18 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/

Sprouts Reusable Grocery Bag Giveaway (First 5,000 Fans)

Wed, Feb 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg Tucson Roadrunners
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/
Fri, Feb 24 6:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/
Sun, Feb 26 3:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/

March

close
Wed, Mar 1 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/
Fri, Mar 3 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/
Bud Light.jpg

$2 Bud Light Night

Sat, Mar 4 6:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg Tucson Roadrunners
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/
Fri, Mar 10 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/
Sat, Mar 11 6:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg Tucson Roadrunners
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/

San Bernardino Valley Humane Society Jersey Night
Ontario Reign Dog Bowl Giveaway (First 5,000 Fans)

Sun, Mar 12 3:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson_Roadrunners.jpg Tucson Roadrunners
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/

St. Patrick's Day Green Warmup Jerseys

Fri, Mar 17 4:15PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
http://mixlr.com/ontarioreign/
Sat, Mar 18 3:00PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/
Fri, Mar 24 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/
Bud Light.jpg

$2 Bud Light Night

Sat, Mar 25 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
http://mixlr.com/ontarioreign/
Fri, Mar 31 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/

April

close
Sat, Apr 1 6:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/
Wed, Apr 5 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/
Fri, Apr 7 7:00PM
Away
AT
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/
Sat, Apr 8 6:00PM
Home
VS
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/

Military Appreciation Night

Wed, Apr 12 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/
Fri, Apr 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/

Fan Appreciation Night, Clapper Giveaway presented by Smart Solar Power (First 9,000 Fans)
$2 Bud Light Night

Sat, Apr 15 7:00PM
Away
AT
San_Diego_Gulls.jpg San Diego Gulls
http://tunein.com/radio/Reign-Radio-s276639/