September

open
Thu, Sep 28 10:00AM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Win 4-3 SO

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
4
San Diego Gulls
1
1
1
0
0
3
Thu, Sep 28

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Sep 29 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Win 5-3

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
5
Tucson Roadrunners
1
1
1
3
Fri, Sep 29

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

October

open
Mon, Oct 2 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Win 1-2

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
2
San Diego Gulls
0
1
0
1
Mon, Oct 02

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Oct 7 5:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Loss 2-1

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
San Antonio Rampage
1
1
0
2
Sat, Oct 07

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Oct 13 5:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Loss 3-0

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Iowa Wild
0
1
2
3
Fri, Oct 13

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Oct 14 5:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Loss 5-2

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
2
Chicago Wolves
1
3
1
5
Sat, Oct 14

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Oct 20 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 0-2

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Bakersfield Condors
1
1
0
2
Fri, Oct 20

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Oct 21 6:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 1-3

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Bakersfield Condors
1
1
1
3
Sat, Oct 21

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Oct 27 4:00PM
Away
AT
Cleveland Monsters
Loss 7-4

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
4
Cleveland Monsters
3
1
3
7
Fri, Oct 27

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Oct 28 10:00AM
Away
AT
Cleveland Monsters
Win 1-2

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
2
Cleveland Monsters
0
1
0
1
Sat, Oct 28

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

November

open
Wed, Nov 1 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Win 4-2

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
3
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
4
San Jose Barracuda
0
1
1
2
Wed, Nov 01

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Nov 3 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Win 0-1

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
San Diego Gulls
0
0
0
0
Fri, Nov 03

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Nov 4 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Loss 3-4 SO

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
3
San Diego Gulls
2
0
1
0
1
4
Sat, Nov 04

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Nov 11 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Win 1-4

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
4
San Diego Gulls
0
0
1
1
Sat, Nov 11

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Nov 18 1:15PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Loss 1-0

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
San Jose Barracuda
0
1
0
1
Sat, Nov 18

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Nov 19 3:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Win 1-4

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
3
F
4
San Jose Barracuda
1
0
0
1
Sun, Nov 19

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Nov 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Win 3-1

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
3
Stockton Heat
1
0
0
1
Wed, Nov 22

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Nov 24 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Win 3-0

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
3
F
3
San Jose Barracuda
0
0
0
0
Fri, Nov 24

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Nov 26 3:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Win 3-1

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
3
San Antonio Rampage
0
0
1
1
Sun, Nov 26

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

December

open
Fri, Dec 1 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Loss 2-3

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
San Diego Gulls
0
1
2
3
Fri, Dec 01

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Dec 3 3:05AM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Win 2-4

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
4
Tucson Roadrunners
0
1
1
2
Sun, Dec 03

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Tue, Dec 5 6:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 5-2

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
2
Tucson Roadrunners
2
0
3
5
Tue, Dec 05

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Dec 9 5:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Loss 4-2

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Texas Stars
1
0
3
4
Sat, Dec 09

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Dec 10 1:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Win 2-3 OT

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
3
San Antonio Rampage
0
2
0
0
2
Sun, Dec 10

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Dec 13 5:30PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Loss 4-2

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Texas Stars
1
0
3
4
Wed, Dec 13

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Dec 15 7:05PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Win 4-3 OT

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
4
Stockton Heat
1
1
1
0
3
Fri, Dec 15

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Dec 16 6:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 1-6

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Tucson Roadrunners
1
1
4
6
Sat, Dec 16

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Dec 20 7:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Win 4-3 OT

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
4
Texas Stars
0
2
1
0
3
Wed, Dec 20

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Dec 22 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Loss 4-3 OT

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
3
San Diego Gulls
1
0
2
1
4
Fri, Dec 22

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Dec 23 3:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Loss 3-4

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
3
San Diego Gulls
1
2
1
4
Sat, Dec 23

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Dec 27 6:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Win 2-3

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
Bakersfield Condors
2
0
0
2
Wed, Dec 27

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Dec 29 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Win 4-3

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
3
F
4
Stockton Heat
0
1
2
3
Fri, Dec 29

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Dec 31 6:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 1-2

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Tucson Roadrunners
1
1
0
2
Sun, Dec 31

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

January

open
Fri, Jan 5 6:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 4-3

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
3
Tucson Roadrunners
1
1
2
4
Fri, Jan 05

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Jan 6 6:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Win 3-6

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
2
F
6
Tucson Roadrunners
1
1
1
3
Sat, Jan 06

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Jan 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Loss 2-5

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
2
Rockford IceHogs
1
1
3
5
Wed, Jan 10

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Jan 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Win 6-4

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
4
3rd
1
F
6
Tucson Roadrunners
2
0
2
4
Fri, Jan 12

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Jan 13 6:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Win 4-2

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
4
Chicago Wolves
0
2
0
2
Sat, Jan 13

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Mon, Jan 15 1:00PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Win 3-2 SO

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
3
Texas Stars
0
0
2
0
0
2
Mon, Jan 15

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Jan 17 5:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Loss 3-1

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
San Antonio Rampage
1
0
2
3
Wed, Jan 17

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Win 2-5

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
5
Stockton Heat
1
0
1
2
Fri, Jan 19

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Jan 20 6:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Win 3-4

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
4
Stockton Heat
1
0
2
3
Sat, Jan 20

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Jan 26 5:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Loss 3-2 OT

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
2
Rockford IceHogs
0
1
1
1
3
Fri, Jan 26

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Jan 27 5:30PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Win 3-4 OT

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
3
F OT
4
Milwaukee Admirals
1
1
1
0
3
Sat, Jan 27

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

February

open
Fri, Feb 2 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 1-4

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
Tucson Roadrunners
2
0
2
4
Fri, Feb 02

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Feb 3 6:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Win 5-1

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
3
3rd
0
F
5
Iowa Wild
1
0
0
1
Sat, Feb 03

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Feb 9 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 3-2

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Bakersfield Condors
2
1
0
3
Fri, Feb 09

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Feb 10 6:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 5-6 OT

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
2
OT
0
F OT
5
Bakersfield Condors
2
2
1
1
6
Sat, Feb 10

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Tue, Feb 13 7:00PM
Home
VS
Eisbaren Berlin
Win 6-3

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
3
F
6
Eisbaren Berlin
1
1
1
3
Tue, Feb 13

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Win 2-5

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
3
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
5
San Diego Gulls
0
2
0
2
Sat, Feb 17

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Feb 18 3:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Win 5-2

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
2
F
5
San Diego Gulls
0
0
2
2
Sun, Feb 18

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Win 5-2

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
3
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
5
San Jose Barracuda
0
2
0
2
Wed, Feb 21

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Feb 24 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Win 2-3

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
3
Bakersfield Condors
0
0
2
2
Sat, Feb 24

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Feb 28 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Win 3-2 OT

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
3
San Antonio Rampage
0
1
1
0
2
Wed, Feb 28

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

March

open
Fri, Mar 2 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Loss 5-4 OT

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
2
OT
0
F OT
4
San Diego Gulls
2
1
1
1
5
Fri, Mar 02

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Mar 4 12:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Loss 2-1 SO

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
1
San Jose Barracuda
0
1
0
0
1
2
Sun, Mar 04

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Mar 7 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Win 1-3

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
3
Stockton Heat
0
1
0
1
Wed, Mar 07

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Mar 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Win 3-0

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
3
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
3
San Diego Gulls
0
0
0
0
Fri, Mar 09

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Mar 11 3:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Loss 0-4

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
San Antonio Rampage
0
2
2
4
Sun, Mar 11

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Mar 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
Cleveland Monsters
Loss 2-3 OT

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
2
Cleveland Monsters
1
1
0
1
3
Wed, Mar 14

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Mar 17 6:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Win 3-2

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
3
Milwaukee Admirals
2
0
0
2
Sat, Mar 17

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Mar 18 3:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Win 5-4 OT

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
5
San Jose Barracuda
0
3
1
0
4
Sun, Mar 18

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Mar 23 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 1-4

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Bakersfield Condors
0
1
3
4
Fri, Mar 23

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Mar 24 5:30PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Win 3-7

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
3
2nd
3
3rd
1
F
7
San Jose Barracuda
1
2
0
3
Sat, Mar 24

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Mar 30 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Win 6-0

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
4
F
6
Bakersfield Condors
0
0
0
0
Fri, Mar 30

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Mar 31 6:00PM
Home
VS
Cleveland Monsters
Win 5-3

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
5
Cleveland Monsters
1
1
1
3
Sat, Mar 31

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

April

open
Wed, Apr 4 6:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 3-2 SO

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
2
Bakersfield Condors
0
1
1
0
1
3
Wed, Apr 04

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Apr 6 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Win 3-2

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
3
San Diego Gulls
0
1
1
2
Fri, Apr 06

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Apr 7 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Loss 3-2

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
San Diego Gulls
1
2
0
3
Sat, Apr 07

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Apr 11 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Loss 6-3

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
3
Stockton Heat
3
3
0
6
Wed, Apr 11

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Loss 2-5

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Stockton Heat
2
3
0
5
Fri, Apr 13

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Apr 14 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 5-1

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Bakersfield Condors
1
3
1
5
Sat, Apr 14

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Apr 22 3:00PM
Home
VS
2018 Calder Cup Playoffs
Loss 4-5 OT

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
4
2018 Calder Cup Playoffs
1
2
1
1
5
Sun, Apr 22

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Tue, Apr 24 7:00PM
Home
VS
2018 Calder Cup Playoffs
Loss 0-1

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
2018 Calder Cup Playoffs
0
0
1
1
Tue, Apr 24

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.