October

open
Fri, Oct 4 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Win 5-0

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
5
San Jose Barracuda
0
0
0
0
Fri, Oct 04
Home
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 11 7:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sat, Dec 14 6:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sun, Dec 15 3:00PM
Sat, Oct 5 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Win 2-3 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
3
Bakersfield Condors
0
0
2
0
2
Sat, Oct 05
Home
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 11 7:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sat, Dec 14 6:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sun, Dec 15 3:00PM
Fri, Oct 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Loss 3-4 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
3
Colorado Eagles
0
1
2
1
4
Fri, Oct 11
Home
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 11 7:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sat, Dec 14 6:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sun, Dec 15 3:00PM
Sat, Oct 12 6:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 2-8

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
2
Tucson Roadrunners
2
3
3
8
Sat, Oct 12
Home
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 11 7:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sat, Dec 14 6:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sun, Dec 15 3:00PM
Sat, Oct 19 1:15PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Win 2-5

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
3
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
5
San Jose Barracuda
1
1
0
2
Sat, Oct 19
Home
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 11 7:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sat, Dec 14 6:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sun, Dec 15 3:00PM
Wed, Oct 23 6:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Win 1-2

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
2
Bakersfield Condors
1
0
0
1
Wed, Oct 23
Home
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 11 7:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sat, Dec 14 6:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sun, Dec 15 3:00PM
Fri, Oct 25 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Win 2-6

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
4
F
6
San Diego Gulls
0
1
1
2
Fri, Oct 25
Home
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 11 7:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sat, Dec 14 6:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sun, Dec 15 3:00PM
Sat, Oct 26 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Win 3-2

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
San Diego Gulls
1
1
0
2
Sat, Oct 26
Home
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 11 7:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sat, Dec 14 6:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sun, Dec 15 3:00PM

November

open
Fri, Nov 1 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 2-3 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
2
Bakersfield Condors
1
0
1
1
3
Fri, Nov 01
Home
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 11 7:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sat, Dec 14 6:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sun, Dec 15 3:00PM
Sat, Nov 2 6:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 1-4

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Bakersfield Condors
3
1
0
4
Sat, Nov 02
Home
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 11 7:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sat, Dec 14 6:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sun, Dec 15 3:00PM
Tue, Nov 5 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Loss 4-0

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Colorado Eagles
1
1
2
4
Tue, Nov 05
Home
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 11 7:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sat, Dec 14 6:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sun, Dec 15 3:00PM
Wed, Nov 6 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Win 0-4

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
4
Colorado Eagles
0
0
0
0
Wed, Nov 06
Home
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 11 7:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sat, Dec 14 6:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sun, Dec 15 3:00PM
Sat, Nov 9 5:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Win 2-3

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
3
Iowa Wild
1
1
0
2
Sat, Nov 09
Home
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 11 7:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sat, Dec 14 6:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sun, Dec 15 3:00PM
Sun, Nov 10 1:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Loss 3-0

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Iowa Wild
1
2
0
3
Sun, Nov 10
Home
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 11 7:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sat, Dec 14 6:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sun, Dec 15 3:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Loss 2-6

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
San Diego Gulls
1
2
3
6
Fri, Nov 15
Home
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 11 7:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sat, Dec 14 6:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sun, Dec 15 3:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Loss 5-1

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
San Diego Gulls
0
2
3
5
Sat, Nov 16
Home
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 11 7:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sat, Dec 14 6:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sun, Dec 15 3:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 6:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 4-1

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
Tucson Roadrunners
0
3
1
4
Fri, Nov 22
Home
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 11 7:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sat, Dec 14 6:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sun, Dec 15 3:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 6:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 3-2

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Tucson Roadrunners
0
1
2
3
Sat, Nov 23
Home
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 11 7:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sat, Dec 14 6:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sun, Dec 15 3:00PM
Wed, Nov 27 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Loss 5-8

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
4
F
5
Stockton Heat
5
1
2
8
Wed, Nov 27
Home
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 11 7:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sat, Dec 14 6:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sun, Dec 15 3:00PM
Fri, Nov 29 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Win 2-1

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
San Diego Gulls
0
1
0
1
Fri, Nov 29
Home
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 11 7:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sat, Dec 14 6:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sun, Dec 15 3:00PM
Sat, Nov 30 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 3-1

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Bakersfield Condors
1
1
1
3
Sat, Nov 30
Home
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 11 7:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sat, Dec 14 6:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sun, Dec 15 3:00PM

December

close
Wed, Dec 4 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Win 2-3

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
3
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
3
Stockton Heat
0
2
0
2
Wed, Dec 04
Home
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 11 7:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sat, Dec 14 6:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sun, Dec 15 3:00PM
Fri, Dec 6 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Loss 2-9

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
San Jose Barracuda
3
4
2
9
Fri, Dec 06
Home
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 11 7:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sat, Dec 14 6:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sun, Dec 15 3:00PM
Sat, Dec 7 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Win 5-4 SO

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
3
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
5
San Jose Barracuda
3
0
1
0
0
4
Sat, Dec 07
Home
Stockton Heat
Wed, Dec 11 7:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sat, Dec 14 6:00PM
Home
Iowa Wild
Sun, Dec 15 3:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Sat, Dec 14 6:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Sun, Dec 15 3:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Wed, Dec 18 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Dec 20 6:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Dec 21 6:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Fri, Dec 27 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Sat, Dec 28 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Tue, Dec 31 5:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors

January

close
Fri, Jan 3 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Sat, Jan 4 6:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Wed, Jan 8 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Jan 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Jan 11 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Fri, Jan 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Sat, Jan 18 6:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Mon, Jan 20 3:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Jan 24 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Sun, Jan 26 12:00AM
Home
VS
AHL All-Star Skills Competition
Mon, Jan 27 12:00AM
Home
VS
AHL All-Star Classic
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors

February

close
Sat, Feb 1 4:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Fri, Feb 7 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Feb 8 6:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Wed, Feb 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 14 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Sun, Feb 16 3:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Fri, Feb 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Sun, Feb 23 3:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Feb 26 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Feb 28 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Feb 29 6:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors

March

close
Fri, Mar 6 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Sat, Mar 7 6:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Sat, Mar 14 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Sun, Mar 15 3:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Mar 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Fri, Mar 20 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Fri, Mar 27 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Sat, Mar 28 6:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat

April

close
Wed, Apr 1 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Apr 3 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Sat, Apr 4 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Apr 8 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Sat, Apr 11 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda