February

open
Sat, Feb 6 7:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
Loss 5-2

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Henderson Silver Knights
0
3
2
5
Sat, Feb 06
Away
San Diego Gulls
Tue, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
San Diego Gulls
Thu, Apr 15 6:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 16 6:00PM
Mon, Feb 8 5:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
Loss 6-2

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
2
Henderson Silver Knights
2
2
2
6
Mon, Feb 08
Away
San Diego Gulls
Tue, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
San Diego Gulls
Thu, Apr 15 6:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 16 6:00PM
Wed, Feb 10 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Loss 2-1

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
San Diego Gulls
0
0
2
2
Wed, Feb 10
Away
San Diego Gulls
Tue, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
San Diego Gulls
Thu, Apr 15 6:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 16 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 12 6:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 4-5

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
4
Tucson Roadrunners
1
3
1
5
Fri, Feb 12
Away
San Diego Gulls
Tue, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
San Diego Gulls
Thu, Apr 15 6:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 16 6:00PM
Sun, Feb 14 1:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 3-4 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
3
OT
0
F OT
3
Tucson Roadrunners
1
1
1
1
4
Sun, Feb 14
Away
San Diego Gulls
Tue, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
San Diego Gulls
Thu, Apr 15 6:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 16 6:00PM
Wed, Feb 17 6:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Win 2-1

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Colorado Eagles
0
0
1
1
Wed, Feb 17
Away
San Diego Gulls
Tue, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
San Diego Gulls
Thu, Apr 15 6:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 16 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 19 6:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Loss 2-4

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
2
Colorado Eagles
1
1
2
4
Fri, Feb 19
Away
San Diego Gulls
Tue, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
San Diego Gulls
Thu, Apr 15 6:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 16 6:00PM
Sun, Feb 21 5:00PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights
Loss 2-3

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Henderson Silver Knights
0
3
0
3
Sun, Feb 21
Away
San Diego Gulls
Tue, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
San Diego Gulls
Thu, Apr 15 6:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 16 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 27 5:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Loss 6-3

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
3
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
3
San Jose Barracuda
0
4
2
6
Sat, Feb 27
Away
San Diego Gulls
Tue, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
San Diego Gulls
Thu, Apr 15 6:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 16 6:00PM
Sun, Feb 28 5:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Loss 3-1

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
San Jose Barracuda
1
1
1
3
Sun, Feb 28
Away
San Diego Gulls
Tue, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
San Diego Gulls
Thu, Apr 15 6:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 16 6:00PM

March

open
Wed, Mar 3 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Loss 4-5 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
2
OT
0
F OT
4
San Diego Gulls
1
1
2
1
5
Wed, Mar 03
Away
San Diego Gulls
Tue, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
San Diego Gulls
Thu, Apr 15 6:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 16 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 6 3:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 5-3

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
3
F
3
Bakersfield Condors
3
2
0
5
Sat, Mar 06
Away
San Diego Gulls
Tue, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
San Diego Gulls
Thu, Apr 15 6:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 16 6:00PM
Sun, Mar 7 3:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 1-5

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
Bakersfield Condors
2
2
1
5
Sun, Mar 07
Away
San Diego Gulls
Tue, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
San Diego Gulls
Thu, Apr 15 6:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 16 6:00PM
Fri, Mar 12 6:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Win 5-3

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
5
Tucson Roadrunners
3
0
0
3
Fri, Mar 12
Away
San Diego Gulls
Tue, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
San Diego Gulls
Thu, Apr 15 6:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 16 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 13 5:00PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights
Win 4-2

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
4
Henderson Silver Knights
0
2
0
2
Sat, Mar 13
Away
San Diego Gulls
Tue, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
San Diego Gulls
Thu, Apr 15 6:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 16 6:00PM
Tue, Mar 16 6:30PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Win 1-5

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
5
Tucson Roadrunners
0
0
1
1
Tue, Mar 16
Away
San Diego Gulls
Tue, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
San Diego Gulls
Thu, Apr 15 6:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 16 6:00PM
Wed, Mar 17 6:30PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Win 2-6

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
3
3rd
1
F
6
Tucson Roadrunners
0
2
0
2
Wed, Mar 17
Away
San Diego Gulls
Tue, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
San Diego Gulls
Thu, Apr 15 6:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 16 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 20 3:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 8-6

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
4
3rd
0
F
6
Bakersfield Condors
1
2
5
8
Sat, Mar 20
Away
San Diego Gulls
Tue, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
San Diego Gulls
Thu, Apr 15 6:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 16 6:00PM
Sun, Mar 21 3:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Win 4-5 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
3
OT
1
F OT
5
Bakersfield Condors
1
1
2
0
4
Sun, Mar 21
Away
San Diego Gulls
Tue, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
San Diego Gulls
Thu, Apr 15 6:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 16 6:00PM
Wed, Mar 24 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Loss 3-5

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
0
F
3
San Diego Gulls
2
1
2
5
Wed, Mar 24
Away
San Diego Gulls
Tue, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
San Diego Gulls
Thu, Apr 15 6:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 16 6:00PM
Fri, Mar 26 6:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Win 3-2 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
3
Tucson Roadrunners
1
0
1
0
2
Fri, Mar 26
Away
San Diego Gulls
Tue, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
San Diego Gulls
Thu, Apr 15 6:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 16 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 27 5:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Win 3-1

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
3
Bakersfield Condors
0
1
0
1
Sat, Mar 27
Away
San Diego Gulls
Tue, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
San Diego Gulls
Thu, Apr 15 6:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 16 6:00PM
Wed, Mar 31 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Loss 5-3

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
0
F
3
San Diego Gulls
2
1
2
5
Wed, Mar 31
Away
San Diego Gulls
Tue, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
San Diego Gulls
Thu, Apr 15 6:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 16 6:00PM

April

close
Sun, Apr 4 3:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Loss 4-6

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
4
San Diego Gulls
1
3
2
6
Sun, Apr 04
Away
San Diego Gulls
Tue, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
San Diego Gulls
Thu, Apr 15 6:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 16 6:00PM
Tue, Apr 6 6:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 4-5 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
4
Bakersfield Condors
0
3
1
1
5
Tue, Apr 06
Away
San Diego Gulls
Tue, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
San Diego Gulls
Thu, Apr 15 6:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 16 6:00PM
Wed, Apr 7 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Win 2-4

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
4
San Diego Gulls
0
2
0
2
Wed, Apr 07
Away
San Diego Gulls
Tue, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
San Diego Gulls
Thu, Apr 15 6:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 16 6:00PM
Sun, Apr 11 3:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Loss 1-5

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
San Jose Barracuda
3
1
1
5
Sun, Apr 11
Away
San Diego Gulls
Tue, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
San Diego Gulls
Thu, Apr 15 6:00PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 16 6:00PM
Tue, Apr 13 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Thu, Apr 15 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Fri, Apr 16 6:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Apr 24 5:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Sun, Apr 25 3:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Apr 28 5:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Fri, Apr 30 5:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles

May

close
Sat, May 1 5:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Wed, May 5 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Fri, May 7 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Sun, May 9 1:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Fri, May 14 7:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, May 16 2:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners