February

open
Sat, Feb 6 7:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
Loss 5-2

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Henderson Silver Knights
0
3
2
5
Sat, Feb 06

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Mon, Feb 8 5:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
Loss 6-2

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
2
Henderson Silver Knights
2
2
2
6
Mon, Feb 08

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Feb 10 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Loss 2-1

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
San Diego Gulls
0
0
2
2
Wed, Feb 10

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Feb 12 6:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 4-5

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
4
Tucson Roadrunners
1
3
1
5
Fri, Feb 12

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Feb 14 1:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 3-4 OT

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
3
OT
0
F OT
3
Tucson Roadrunners
1
1
1
1
4
Sun, Feb 14

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Feb 17 6:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Win 2-1

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Colorado Eagles
0
0
1
1
Wed, Feb 17

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Feb 19 6:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Loss 2-4

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
2
Colorado Eagles
1
1
2
4
Fri, Feb 19

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Feb 21 5:00PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights
Loss 2-3

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Henderson Silver Knights
0
3
0
3
Sun, Feb 21

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Feb 27 5:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Loss 6-3

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
3
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
3
San Jose Barracuda
0
4
2
6
Sat, Feb 27

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Feb 28 5:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Loss 3-1

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
San Jose Barracuda
1
1
1
3
Sun, Feb 28

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

March

open
Wed, Mar 3 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Loss 4-5 OT

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
2
OT
0
F OT
4
San Diego Gulls
1
1
2
1
5
Wed, Mar 03

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Mar 6 3:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 5-3

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
3
F
3
Bakersfield Condors
3
2
0
5
Sat, Mar 06

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Mar 7 3:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 1-5

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
Bakersfield Condors
2
2
1
5
Sun, Mar 07

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Mar 12 6:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Win 5-3

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
5
Tucson Roadrunners
3
0
0
3
Fri, Mar 12

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Mar 13 5:00PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights
Win 4-2

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
4
Henderson Silver Knights
0
2
0
2
Sat, Mar 13

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Tue, Mar 16 6:30PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Win 1-5

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
5
Tucson Roadrunners
0
0
1
1
Tue, Mar 16

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Mar 17 6:30PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Win 2-6

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
3
3rd
1
F
6
Tucson Roadrunners
0
2
0
2
Wed, Mar 17

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Mar 20 3:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 8-6

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
4
3rd
0
F
6
Bakersfield Condors
1
2
5
8
Sat, Mar 20

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Mar 21 3:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Win 4-5 OT

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
3
OT
1
F OT
5
Bakersfield Condors
1
1
2
0
4
Sun, Mar 21

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Mar 24 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Loss 3-5

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
0
F
3
San Diego Gulls
2
1
2
5
Wed, Mar 24

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Mar 26 6:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Win 3-2 OT

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
3
Tucson Roadrunners
1
0
1
0
2
Fri, Mar 26

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Mar 27 5:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Win 3-1

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
3
Bakersfield Condors
0
1
0
1
Sat, Mar 27

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Mar 31 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Loss 5-3

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
0
F
3
San Diego Gulls
2
1
2
5
Wed, Mar 31

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

April

open
Sun, Apr 4 3:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Loss 4-6

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
4
San Diego Gulls
1
3
2
6
Sun, Apr 04

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Tue, Apr 6 6:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 4-5 OT

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
4
Bakersfield Condors
0
3
1
1
5
Tue, Apr 06

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Apr 7 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Win 2-4

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
4
San Diego Gulls
0
2
0
2
Wed, Apr 07

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Apr 11 3:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Loss 1-5

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
San Jose Barracuda
3
1
1
5
Sun, Apr 11

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Tue, Apr 13 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Loss 7-4

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
4
San Diego Gulls
2
1
4
7
Tue, Apr 13

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Thu, Apr 15 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Loss 1-2 OT

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
1
San Diego Gulls
0
1
0
1
2
Thu, Apr 15

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Apr 16 6:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 0-1

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Bakersfield Condors
0
1
0
1
Fri, Apr 16

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Apr 24 5:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Win 0-2

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
2
Bakersfield Condors
0
0
0
0
Sat, Apr 24

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Apr 25 3:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Loss 2-4

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
San Jose Barracuda
2
1
1
4
Sun, Apr 25

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Apr 28 5:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Win 2-3

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
Colorado Eagles
0
2
0
2
Wed, Apr 28

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Apr 30 5:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Win 1-4

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
4
Colorado Eagles
0
1
0
1
Fri, Apr 30

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

May

open
Sat, May 1 5:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Win 4-5

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
3
3rd
0
F
5
Colorado Eagles
1
2
1
4
Sat, May 01

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, May 5 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Win 6-4

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
4
F
6
San Diego Gulls
2
2
0
4
Wed, May 05

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, May 7 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Win 4-7

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
4
3rd
2
F
7
San Diego Gulls
0
1
3
4
Fri, May 07

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, May 9 1:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Loss 5-7

Game Center

home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
5
Colorado Eagles
2
1
4
7
Sun, May 09

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, May 14 7:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Win 2-3 OT

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
3
Tucson Roadrunners
1
1
0
0
2
Fri, May 14

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, May 16 2:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Win 4-9

Game Center

away
Ontario Reign
1st
3
2nd
3
3rd
3
F
9
Tucson Roadrunners
3
0
1
4
Sun, May 16

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.