October

open
Thu, Oct 7 7:00PM Preseason
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Loss 2-4

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
2
San Diego Gulls
0
1
3
4
Thu, Oct 07
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Away
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM
Mon, Oct 11 7:00PM Preseason
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Loss 5-2

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
San Diego Gulls
3
0
2
5
Mon, Oct 11
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Away
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM
Sat, Oct 16 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Win 5-2

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
5
San Diego Gulls
0
1
1
2
Sat, Oct 16
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Away
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM
Sun, Oct 17 5:00PM
Home
VS
Abbotsford Canucks
Loss 2-3 SO

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
2
Abbotsford Canucks
0
2
0
0
1
3
Sun, Oct 17
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Away
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM
Tue, Oct 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Abbotsford Canucks
Win 4-3 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
4
Abbotsford Canucks
0
1
2
0
3
Tue, Oct 19
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Away
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM
Fri, Oct 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Win 3-2

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
Bakersfield Condors
1
0
1
2
Fri, Oct 22
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Away
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM
Sat, Oct 23 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Win 5-1

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
5
San Diego Gulls
0
0
1
1
Sat, Oct 23
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Away
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM
Fri, Oct 29 7:00PM
Away
AT
Abbotsford Canucks
Win 2-5

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
3
F
5
Abbotsford Canucks
1
1
0
2
Fri, Oct 29
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Away
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM
Sat, Oct 30 7:00PM
Away
AT
Abbotsford Canucks
Win 2-3 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
3
Abbotsford Canucks
0
1
1
0
2
Sat, Oct 30
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Away
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM

November

open
Wed, Nov 3 7:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
Win 2-5

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
2
F
5
Henderson Silver Knights
1
1
0
2
Wed, Nov 03
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Away
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM
Sat, Nov 6 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Win 3-6

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
3
3rd
1
F
6
Bakersfield Condors
0
0
3
3
Sat, Nov 06
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Away
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM
Sun, Nov 7 3:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Win 4-3

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
4
Colorado Eagles
1
0
2
3
Sun, Nov 07
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Away
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM
Fri, Nov 12 7:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 8-4

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
4
Tucson Roadrunners
2
3
3
8
Fri, Nov 12
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Away
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM
Sat, Nov 13 7:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Win 3-6

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
3
3rd
1
F
6
Tucson Roadrunners
1
1
1
3
Sat, Nov 13
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Away
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM
Sun, Nov 21 3:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Loss 2-4

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Stockton Heat
1
2
1
4
Sun, Nov 21
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Away
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM
Mon, Nov 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Win 5-3

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
3
F
5
Stockton Heat
2
1
0
3
Mon, Nov 22
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Away
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM
Tue, Nov 30 7:00PM
Away
AT
Abbotsford Canucks
Loss 3-2

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Abbotsford Canucks
1
2
0
3
Tue, Nov 30
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Away
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM

December

open
Wed, Dec 1 7:00PM
Away
AT
Abbotsford Canucks
Loss 5-4

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
4
Abbotsford Canucks
2
1
2
5
Wed, Dec 01
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Away
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM
Sat, Dec 4 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Win 2-3 SO

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
3
Bakersfield Condors
0
0
2
0
0
2
Sat, Dec 04
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Away
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM
Fri, Dec 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Win 4-2

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
4
San Diego Gulls
1
1
0
2
Fri, Dec 10
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Away
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM
Sat, Dec 11 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Loss 3-1

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
San Diego Gulls
1
2
0
3
Sat, Dec 11
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Away
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM
Fri, Dec 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Win 7-4

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
3
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
7
San Jose Barracuda
0
2
2
4
Fri, Dec 17
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Away
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM
Sat, Dec 18 6:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 3-4 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
OT
0
F OT
3
Tucson Roadrunners
1
0
2
1
4
Sat, Dec 18
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Away
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM
Wed, Dec 29 6:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 4-3 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
3
Bakersfield Condors
0
2
1
1
4
Wed, Dec 29
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Away
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM
Fri, Dec 31 7:00PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights
Loss 1-4

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Henderson Silver Knights
1
3
0
4
Fri, Dec 31
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Away
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM

January

close
Sun, Jan 2 3:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Win 3-2 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
OT
1
F OT
3
Bakersfield Condors
0
2
0
0
2
Sun, Jan 02
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Away
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM
Sat, Jan 8 6:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Win 5-4 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
5
San Diego Gulls
1
3
0
0
4
Sat, Jan 08
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Away
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM
Sun, Jan 9 3:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Loss 4-5 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
4
Stockton Heat
2
0
2
1
5
Sun, Jan 09
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Away
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM
Fri, Jan 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights
Win 5-2

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
5
Henderson Silver Knights
1
0
1
2
Fri, Jan 14
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Away
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM
Sat, Jan 15 7:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
Win 2-5

Game Center

View All
away
Ontario Reign
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
5
Henderson Silver Knights
1
0
1
2
Sat, Jan 15
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Away
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM
Mon, Jan 17 3:00PM
Home
VS
Abbotsford Canucks
Loss 1-2 SO

Game Center

View All
home
Ontario Reign
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
1
Abbotsford Canucks
0
0
1
0
1
2
Mon, Jan 17
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Away
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners

Sun, Jan 23 3:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Wed, Jan 26 10:00AM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Thu, Jan 27 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Jan 29 6:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Mon, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda

February

close
Fri, Feb 4 7:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Feb 5 7:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Feb 11 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Sat, Feb 12 6:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Mon, Feb 14 6:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Feb 19 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Sun, Feb 20 3:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls

Wed, Feb 23 7:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Feb 26 7:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Feb 27 4:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners

March

close
Wed, Mar 2 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners

Fri, Mar 4 7:00PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Mar 5 6:00PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights

Mon, Mar 7 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Wed, Mar 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Mar 12 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Fri, Mar 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors

Sun, Mar 20 5:00PM
Home
VS
Abbotsford Canucks
Tue, Mar 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Mar 26 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Sun, Mar 27 3:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins

Wed, Mar 30 10:00AM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda

April

close
Fri, Apr 1 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Sat, Apr 2 6:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Fri, Apr 8 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Sun, Apr 10 3:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat

Wed, Apr 13 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Fri, Apr 15 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls

Sat, Apr 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Wed, Apr 20 7:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Fri, Apr 22 7:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Sat, Apr 23 7:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Sat, Apr 30 7:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights